Our Team

 

OUR FINANCIAL PROFESSIONALS 

Jeffrey F. Dickinson, CFP

Senior Partner
CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER ProfessionalTM

 

(973) 993-0975 Office
(973) 998-7204 Fax
Jeff@FFALLC.com

Chris Hasselgren

Partner
Investment Advisor Representative

(973) 993-0975 Office
(973) 998-7204 Fax
Chris@FFALLC.com

James Cunningham, CLTC

Partner
Investment Advisor Representative

(973) 993-0975 Office
(973) 998-7204 Fax
James@FFALLC.com

John Tumminia

Partner
Investment Advisor Representative

(844) 258-1328  x 28443 Office
(973) 998-7204 Fax
jtumminia@financialguide.com

Peggy Simmons

Investment Advisor Representative

(973) 993-0975 Office
(973) 998-7204 Fax
Peggy@FFALLC.com 

 

 

OUR TEAM

Helene Tavarone

Client Relationship Manager

(973) 993-0975 Office
(973) 998-7204 Fax
Helene@FFALLC.com

Bruce Bickar, RICP

Chief Operations Officer

Agency Supervisory Officer 

Brian Singleton, JD, CLU, ChFC

Director of Advanced Markets and Brokerage Services

Neil Renner, CFP, ChFC, CLU, RICP

Case Design Director

Investment Advisor Representative

Kristen Esposito

Vice President

Registered Representative

Carrie Souleret

Marketing Consultant

Securities and investment advisory services offered through qualified registered representatives of MML Investors Services, LLC. Member SIPC. Force Financial  Associates is not a subsidiary or affiliate of MML Investors Services, LLC  or its affiliated companies.

 

CRN201906-213073

Online Privacy Policy | Legal Notices

Check the background of this financial professional on FINRA's BrokerCheck
Check the background of this financial professional on FINRA's BrokerCheck